Big Screen Blog

Media Center, Windows Phone7 + Silverlight Goodness..

Print(“Hello World”)

leave a comment »

G’day (thats Australian for ‘hello’) and welcome to my very first blog entry! I’ve been meaning to do this ‘whole blogging thingy’ for some time now – and thought I’d take the plunge after the announcement of Windows Vista RTM earlier this week (woo-hoo!).
This blog will be dedicated to discussing, ranting and raving about things in the world of Vista, Media Center, Mobile Phones,  .NET (v2 + v3) – plus I’ll try to keep you up to date with products I’m currently working on.

From time to time – I’ll also be publishing programming tips/examples, blogging about things going on locally, and even maybe some personal bits too. (well lets just see how it all pans out)..

 
Please feel free to drop me an email or comment if there’s anything specific you’d like me to talk about (or if you’d like me not to talk at all)..
 
 
 
 
Written by mobilewares

November 11, 2006 at 1:04 pm

Posted in General

Leave a Reply

